Mohawk Park Tennis Club (MPTC) has traditionally been a community based two court outdoor tennis facility, run by volunteers and affiliated with the City of Mississauga for over 30 years. In 2007, MPTC incorporated as a not for profit to forge new partnerships and formed a new executive. The executive board and volunte

Executive Board and Volunteers

Detail your services

For general inquiries, please email: Membership @ mohawkparktennis .org

Executive Board

Alex Gregory - President (since March 2016)

President @ mohawkparktennis .org

Alex Gregory - Communications Director (since March 2016)

Communications @ mohawkparktennis .org

Ingrid Clarke-Pitt - Treasurer (since April 2015)

Treasurer @ mohawkparktennis .org

Ingrid Clarke-Pitt - Secretary (since April 2010)

Secretary @ mohawkparktennis .org

Katherine McInnis - Membership Director & Fundraising Committee (since November 2012)

Membership @ mohawkparktennis .org

Nicholas Waithe - Compliance Director (since March 2015)

Compliance @ mohawkparktennis .org

Carole Perrotti - Marketing Director (since April 2008)

Marketing @ mohawkparktennis .org

Full Time Volunteers

Ravi DeSouza - Club Pro and Volunteer Program Coordinator (since 2000)

ClubPro @ mohawkparktennis .org

Past Director(s)

Michael Pitt - President & Equipment Management (April 2007-January 2016)

Masood Shoaib - Treasurer (from January 2013 - 2014)

Yolanda Swanson - Treasurer (from 2007 - 2012)

Supported the Club's mandate and vision with accounting and budgeting expertise.

Special Projects Volunteer(s)

Victoria Meola- Marketing, Membership & Treasury Support (since 2015)

Contributes her expertise and supports the Club with various duties including membership processing and supports Treasurer duties.

Diana Meola- Volunteer at open day, past Communications volunteer (since November 2012)

Contributes her expertise and supports the Club with various duties including communications and volunteer guidance.

Anthony Meola- Marketing, Membership & Communications Support (since 2012)

Contributes his expertise and supports the Club with various duties including updates to membership list and email campaigns.

Andrew Swanson - Chartered Accountant (2008-2012)

Contributed his expertise and guided the Treasurer on financial year end statements.

Yvonne DeSouza - Grant Writing Consultant (2008-2009)

Active resident, supports the board with grant proposals, letter writing and proofreading.

Kimberly Chu - Website Designer (2009)

Designed a trendy website to promote the Club's services and events to their membership.